Email us or enter your mobile number to chat instantly
You can send and receive text (SMS) and multimedia messages (MMS) like images, gifs and video.
Nope! Paid plans are billed monthly and you can cancel anytime from your dashboard.
Your messages rollover when you upgrade or downgrade your account and your 30-day billing period starts over. Unused messages at the end of the period expire.
Your message total includes sent and received text, image and video messages.
Impossible! We make sure you never go over and you can always upgrade or re-up your current plan during the billing period for more messages. Unused messages rollover when you upgrade.
You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your subscription from plan settings in your dashboard at anytime. If you upgrade your subscription, your new messages will be available immediately. If you cancel or downgrade your subscription, you have until the next billing date to use your remaining messages. When you cancel, please note that your phone number might be unavailable in the future.